Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, October 18 - 04:35 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 375 agents
Adam Heazlewood
Agency: Bayleys Whalan & Partners
Phone: 03 375 4700
Mobile: 027 327 7298
After Hours:
Email: adam.heazlewood@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Jones
Agency: Bayleys - Whalan & Partners Ltd
Phone: 03 375 4700
Mobile: 027 220 5043
After Hours:
Email: chris.jones.pa@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve & Belinda Ellis
Agency: Bayleys Whalan & Partners Ltd(Canterbury)
Phone: 03 375 4979
Mobile: +64 27 534 9119
After Hours: 03 375 4979
Email: steve.ellis@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary Turnbull
Agency: Harcourts - Gold Real Estate Group Ltd (Papanui) MREINZ
Phone: 03 352-6166
Mobile: 027 525-2959
After Hours:
Email: mary.turnbull@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Holly Jones
Agency: Ray White New Brighton
Phone: 0272220220
Mobile: 0272220220
After Hours:
Email: holly.jones@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Alison Pettet
Agency: Total Realty MREINZ
Phone: 03 940 9797
Mobile: 0272 945 390
After Hours:
Email: alisonpettet@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Pettet
Agency:
Phone: 03 940 9797
Mobile: 0221087948
After Hours:
Email: mike.pettet@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Sidey
Agency: Bayleys - Whalan & Partners Ltd
Phone: 03 375 4700
Mobile: 027 346 3500
After Hours:
Email: sam.sidey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherini Cassidy
Agency: Total Realty MREINZ
Phone: 03 940 9797
Mobile: 027 228 9694
After Hours:
Email: sherini@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Whalley
Agency:
Phone: 03 940 9797
Mobile: 0274482625
After Hours:
Email: tony@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us