Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, August 17 - 05:46 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 383 agents
Chris Jones
Agency: Bayleys - Whalan & Partners Ltd
Phone: 03 375 4700
Mobile: 027 220 5043
After Hours:
Email: chris.jones.pa@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Adam Heazlewood
Agency: Bayleys Whalan & Partners
Phone: 03 375 4700
Mobile: 027 327 7298
After Hours:
Email: adam.heazlewood@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherini Cassidy
Agency: Total Realty MREINZ
Phone: 03 940 9797
Mobile: 027 228 9694
After Hours:
Email: sherini@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Whalley
Agency:
Phone: 03 940 9797
Mobile: 0274482625
After Hours:
Email: tony@totalrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mary Turnbull
Agency: Harcourts - Gold Real Estate Group Ltd (Papanui) MREINZ
Phone: 03 352-6166
Mobile: 027 525-2959
After Hours:
Email: mary.turnbull@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve & Belinda Ellis
Agency: Bayleys Whalan & Partners Ltd(Canterbury)
Phone: 03 375 4979
Mobile: +64 27 534 9119
After Hours: 03 375 4979
Email: steve.ellis@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Racheal Milne
Agency: Ray White - Metro
Phone: 0274818503
Mobile: 0274818503
After Hours:
Email: racheal.milne@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sonya Pascoe
Agency: Ray White - Metro
Phone: 3430219
Mobile: 0278983133
After Hours:
Email: sonya.pascoe@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Holly Jones
Agency: Ray White New Brighton
Phone: 0272220220
Mobile: 0272220220
After Hours:
Email: holly.jones@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Paula and Simon Standeven
Agency: Ray White Ferrymead
Phone: 03 3375024
Mobile: 027 547 2852 0r 0274 304 691
After Hours:
Email: paula.standeven@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us